Lose weight in 3 months | Skinny Coffee Club Review + Giveaway

IMG_4601

“Where there’s a will, there’s a way.” said an intelligent soul.

Assalamu Alaikum,

How you all?  Looking to lose weight? I have got a solution.

Recently, Skinny Coffee Club reached out to me to try out their 28-day program and review it. They sent me their product along with the meal plan and exercise routine.

About the product: 

It keeps me bloat free and energized.
It is organic, designed specifically to raise your metabolism, burns fat, fills you with energy throughout the day and the smell is absolutely divine ( for me personally, it reminds me of airports and especially since I’m a HUGE travel enthusiast, I have this thing for airports).

I highly recommend you to try this, if you’re looking for weight loss programs.

Programs they offer:

28 Day Weight Loss Program
28 DAY WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM
8 Week Weight Loss Program
8 WEEK WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM
12 Week Weight Loss Program
Besties Value Pack (2 x 28 Day)
BESTIES VALUE PACK (2 X 28 DAY)

I must point out that I didn’t follow the meal plan prescribed as the suggested meals were not the type that I have on a daily basis and some of the ingredients were not halal. Therefore I followed another meal plan that was sent to me by my cousin who was also looking for a diet plan.

Here’s the meal plan that I follow:

15301344_1181055741971744_239963007_n

I’m hosting a giveaway on Instagram. Join now to win 8-week program pack.

[CLOSED] GIVEAWAY!! IT's GIVEAWAY TIME!!!! 2.5k followers!! In order to thank you all for following me I'm organising a giveaway in partnership with @SKINNYCOFFEECLUB. One lucky winner willl recieve a 8 WEEK PROGRAM PACK. Follow directions to enter:
1. Make sure you are following @luthffa and @skinnycoffeeclub (yes, I will check 😘) 2. Like this photo 3. Tag 3 of your friends!
4. Comment where you're from. The winner will be raffled. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! MAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOR* PS: This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL. *This contest is in no way sponsored, administered, or associated with Instagram, Inc. By entering, entrants confirm that they are 13+ years of age, release Instagram of responsibility, and agree to Instagram’s terms of use. #Instagood #fitness #giveaway #Instagramgiveaway #contest #competition #win #contestalert #contestentry #internationalgiveaway
#Giveaway #Fitspo #Eatclean #Health #Fitfam
#Fit #Workout #Motivation #Gym #Healthy
#Fitness #Skinnycoffeebabe #Skinnytea #Detox #coffee
#thesweatlife #fitgoals #weightwatchers #GirlsWhoLift #keepgoing

A post shared by Luthfa (@luthffa) on

Get yours now and stay in shape.

www.skinnycoffeeclub.com

I recommend you try this.  Leave your thoughts and comment below.

Hope you enjoyed this post, until next time see you soon.

Signing off 

Luthfa

Disclaimer*: This post was not sponsored.  All opinions expressed and the choice to review is  my own!

Leave a Reply

